General enquiries are to be sent via e-mail on contact@icpam.ro.

General Chair
Felicia Iacomi

E-mail: iacomi@icpam.ro
Mobile: +40 745076961
General Chair
Emmanouel Koudoumas

E-mail: koudoumas@staff.teicrete.gr
General Chair
Valentin Craciun

E-mail: valentin.craciun@inflpr.ro
Topic Chair
Cristian Focsa
Cristian Focsa
E-mail: cristian.focsa@univ-lille1.fr
Topic Chair
Izabele Berbezier
E-mail: isabelle.berbezier@im2np.fr
Topic Chair
Paul Shashi
E-mail: spaul@dmu.ac.uk
Topic Chair
Valeria Harabagiu

E-mail: hvaleria@icmpp.ro
Topic Chair
Marco Lattuada
Marco Lattuada
E-mail:marco.lattuada@unifr.ch
Topic Chair
Nikita Bityurin
Nikita Bityurin
E-mail: nbityurin@gmail.com
Topic Chair
Peter Petrov
Peter Petrov
E-mail: p.petrov@imperial.ac.uk
Topic Chair
Simon Simion
Simon Simion
E-mail:simion.simon@phys.ubbcluj.ro
Topic Chair
Silviu Colis
Silviu Colis
E-mail:silviu.colis@ipcms.unistra.fr
Topic Chair
Viacheslav Barsukov
Barsukov
E-mail: v-barsukov@i.ua
Topic Chair
Mircea Crisan
E-mail: crisan.mircea@gmail.com
Topic Chair
Cris Orfescu
Cris ORFESCU
E-mail: nanoart21@gmail.com
Event specialist
Dragoș DUȚU
Dragos DUTU
E-mail: dragos@dutzu.eu
Website: www.dutzu.eu